Contacts

The staff of Tri-State Office Center is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. Our team of on-site property managers and engineers are ready to assist you, please feel free to contact us as your needs arise.

Property Management Office 
Phone      847.948.1105
Fax          847.948.1104
Address 100 Tri-State International, Suite 115
              Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Office Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday

After Hours Answering Service: 847.923.6126

Please leave the following information with the answering service: name, company, return telephone number, and a detailed message regarding the nature of your call. The answering service is provided with an emergency call list to ensure rapid response.

 

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Kelly Morrissey, General Manager
kmorrissey@bradfordallen.com

Cheryl Haasis, Assistant Property Manager
chaasis@bradfordallen.com

Charlie Thompson, Property Administrator
cthompson@bradfordallen.com

 


 

Tri-State Office Center Leasing Team

For leasing information, please contact:

Dan Fernitz, Executive Managing Director
847.290.8688    dfernitz@bradfordallen.com

Matt Alexander, Managing Director
312.994.5655    malexander@bradfordallen.com

Milan Gacanovic, Associate
312.994.5678    mgacanovic@bradfordallen.com

tristateoffice-74_ws.jpg

 

Tri-State Office Center Engineering Staff

Doug Whitt, Chief Engineer

Bennett Bergeron, Engineer

Chris Libbey, Engineer

Anthony Pecora, Apprentice Engineer